The Versatile Blogger Award

Thanks to Lindsay at Bananas for Yoga and Yogurt and One Fit Mama for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award 😀

If you haven’t already you should definitely check out their blogs.

versatileblogger111

7 Things about me:

  • I feel the most relaxed when my house is clean and organized.
  • I really enjoy learning. Sometimes I think I could be a student for life. 😀
  • I love being outdoors..running, biking, hiking, boating, etc.
  • I am a recipe hoarder. I have binders full of recipes that I’ve tried or want to try.
  • I love, love volunteering at the Food Bank
  • I’m becoming more and more forgetful 😦 I need a list for everything!
  • I was a vegetarian until I was pregnant. I craved hamburgers like crazy :/

I nominate the following:

VinCooksVeg

Irena & dots

New Creations Ministries

Move Eat Create

I enjoy following all these blogs. You too should check them out 😀

7 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Last year, as part of my internship, it was a requirement to organize a service project. For my project, I organized a trip for health department employees to volunteer at our local food bank. It was a wonderful time! It’s comforting to know so much food is going to people who need it.

    I make a list for everything too! I can’t wait to check out the blogs that you nominated!

    • I seriously could not function without my lists, well that and my phone 😀 I totally agree…the food bank really makes you see the need for food and how many don’t have enough for themselves or their families.

Leave a Reply

