Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Wow, what an honor…I got nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award!! It is awesome to be able to write about things I love and hear that others are enjoying reading your blog πŸ˜€ There are some really great bloggers out there, it’s mind blowing how many different ideas people have on any given day. Β I want to thank Food Flavor FascinationΒ for nominating me. She has a great blog, you should definitely give it look.

Very-Inspiring-Award

7 Things About Me

  • I am a Texan…born and raised
  • I’m the middle child in my family…so yes, I am needy πŸ˜€
  • I’ve lived in Texas, Oklahoma, California, Virginia, Florida, Colorado
  • I love to vacation with my brother and sister-in-law
  • I have been to Japan, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Belize
  • I’d rather listen to music than watch television
  • I am a little OCD, example..the screw line on a light switch or outlet plate have to all be in the same direction

I really enjoy reading all types of blogs. There are some pretty amazing people out there so I would like to nominate the following:

Her Happy Balance

Modern Girl Nutrition

Β 

6 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

